Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Katja Schlondrop

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-112
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
katja.schlondrop@fmt.de

Ines Zickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-132
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
ines.zickler@fmt.de

Betriebsleitung

Cliff Börner

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-130
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
cliff.boerner@fmt.de

Einkauf

Kathrin Grobe

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-238
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-222
kathrin.grobe@fmt.de

Qualitätssicherung

Marion Weber

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-125
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
marion.weber@fmt.de

Personal

Peggy Stark

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-240
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-222
peggy.stark@fmt.de

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Morgenweck

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-131
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
ulrike.morgenweck@fmt.de

Geschäftsführer

Tobias Rutenbeck

Telefon: +49 (0) 36925 92-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223

So erreichen Sie uns

Im Meilesfeld 5
99819 Marksuhl
Germany

Telefon: +49 36925 92-0
Telefax: +49 36925 92-223

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld):
Firma:
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld):
Betreff:
Ihre Nachricht:

Rechtliche Hinweise beachten