Contact person

Sales department

Katja Schlondrop

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-112
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
katja.schlondrop@fmt.de

Ines Zickler

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-132
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
ines.zickler@fmt.de

General management

Cliff Börner

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-130
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
cliff.boerner@fmt.de

Purchasing

Kathrin Grobe

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-238
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-222
kathrin.grobe@fmt.de

Quality department

Marion Weber

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-125
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
marion.weber@fmt.de

Personnel department

Iris Kehr

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-240
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-222
iris.kehr@fmt.de

Bookkeeping

Ulrike Morgenweck

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-131
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223
ulrike.morgenweck@fmt.de

Managing Director

Tobias Rutenbeck

Phone: +49 (0) 36925 92-0
Fax: +49 (0) 36925 92-223

News

from 30.03. to 04.04.14 Frankfurt. You could find us there in hall 8.0, booth no. F30. We look forward to mehr …

Contact information

Im Meilesfeld 5
99819 Marksuhl
Germany

Phone: +49 36925 92 – 0
Fax: +49 36925 92 – 223

Your Request

Name (required):
Company:
E-Mail (required):
Subject:
Your Message:

Privacy information